







Let's look at Future! **Developmental Pediatrics is the Future! Cradle to Crayon version 3.0 Workshop**

8th January 2025 | 09:00 - 15:30 | Venue: Southern Gem Hospital, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad

National Coordinator: Dr Suneel Godbole, Dr Suchit Tamboli National Convener: Dr Ashok Rai, Dr Ajay Shrivastava Scientific committee: Dr Amola Patel, Dr Subramanian **Local Coordinator: Dr Nitesh Agarwal**

TIME	TOPIC	SPEAKER
09:00 - 09:10	Welcome & Introduction	Dr Nitesh Agarwal
09:10 - 09:25	Assessment & management of High Risk Newborn	Dr Subramanian
09:25 - 09:40	NICU after care	Dr Nitesh Agarwal
09:40 - 09:55	Understanding Normal Development & Red flag signs	Dr Anurag Katiyar
09:55 - 10:10	Common Behavioral and emotional problems in Office practice	Dr Suchit Tamboli
10:10 - 10:30	Debate & Discussion	Dr Ajay Shrivastava
10:30 - 10:45	Tea Break	
10:45 - 11:00	Learning Disability diagnosis and beyond	Dr Anjana Thadani
11:00 - 11:15	ADHD diagnosis and beyond	Dr Amola Patel
11:15 - 11:30	Autism Spectrum Disorder what is new in diagnosis & management	Dr Suneel Godbole
11:30 - 11:45	Counselling in Pediatric OPD Practice	Dr Ashok Rai
11:45 - 15:00	Breaking Up for workshops: 3 Stations	Dr Anurag Katiyar
11:45 - 12:30	Station A: Stimulation - Early Intervention	Dr Suchit Tamboli Dr Suneel Godbole
12:30 - 13:15	Station B: Assessment tools in OPD Practice	Dr Amola Patel Dr Anjana Thadani
13:15 - 14:15	Lunch	
14:15 - 15:00	Station C: High Risk Newborn	Dr Subramanian Dr Nitesh Agarwal
15:00 - 15:20	Discussion WRT Workshop	Panel All Together
15:20 - 15:30	Sum-up & Vote of Thanks	Dr Ajay Shrivastava

- Most popular workshop updated to the latest knowledge & experience!
- Enabling pediatrician to practive developmental pediatrics in OPD!
- Organized by Growth, Development & Behavior Chapter of IAP
- Delegates will receive a Certificate & delegate kit with notes and printables of the Assessment Tools.
- * This is tentative program. Names of faculty may change a bit.





SCAN QR CODE TO REGISTER



Dr GV Basavaraja President, CIAP 2024 Dr Vasant Khalatkar President, CIAP 2025 Dr Upendra Kinjawadekar President, CIAP 2023

Dr Yogesh N Parikh Honorary Secretary CIAP Dr Atanu Bhadra Treasure CIAP

Dr Nitin Shah Scientific Chairperson CIAP

Dr Jeetendra Gavhane Scientific Convenor CIAP Dr. Ravindra S Sonawane
Workshop Chairman CIAP

Dr Neeli Ramchander Chief Organizing Chairperson **Dr M Surendranath** Chief Organizing Secretary Dr Sunkoj Bhaskar Organizing Treasurer

Dr A Yashowanth Rao Scientific Chairperson **Dr T Usha Rani** Scientific Chairperson Dr Pavan Kumar Scientific Convener

Dr V Ram Narasimha Reddy

Reception Committee Chairperson

Dr M Sheshu Madhav Reception Committee Chairperson

Dr J V RaoWorkshop Committee Advisor

Dr C NirmalaWorkshop Chairperson

Dr Gopal SinghWorkshop Chairperson

Dr Vijay AnandWorkshop Convener